Episode 3: A very knitty wedding

Hello lovely knitty folks!

This week we talk about what’s come off and gone on the needles, an exciting amount of wedding related knits and things we’re currently excited for! While, of course, enjoying a bottle of prosecco. Give it a listen and enjoy 🙂

Pictures from the wedding!

12118612_10207616444110907_3807310001119366175_n12079498_10207616444510917_39031581016393370_n

12079562_10207616444790924_7232292266738759949_n

12079519_1079272092085678_2776442294992957468_n 10860856_10207616447710997_6586951372452931575_o

Oops!

Cia said that Emzy’s lovely shawl was knit in Dye For Yarn, however was mistaken- sorry! Emzy actually used some lovely Solstice Yarns.

Links

As Autumn Falls: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/as-autumn-falls

Byatt: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/byatt

Brygge: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/brygga

Age UK Big Knit: http://www.ageuk.org.uk/get-involved/events-and-challenges/the-big-knit/

Elgin: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/elgin

Evenstar: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/evenstar-shawl

Stolen From The Sea: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/stolen-from-the-sea

Flowers For You: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/flowers-for-you-3

Gardenia Flower and Leaf: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/gardenia-flower-and-leaf

Morticia: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/morticia

Serpentine Avenue: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/serpentine-avenue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s